Dough Bucket 6qt

$10.50

In stock

Product Description

Dough Bucket with Lid

6 Quart Translucent Dough Bucket for Dough Rising or Flour Storage

Perfect for fans of Artisan Bread in 5 Minutes a Day, the popular no knead bread book.

  • Made of translucent NSF approved polypropylene
  • Easy-to-read graduations imprinted on the outside
  • Freezer and Dishwasher Safe
  • Measures 9″ in diameter by 12″ tall.
*Order $75 or More, & Shipping is Free! (applies to lower 48 States)

Additional Information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions .1 x .1 x .1 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dough Rising and Storage Bucket – 6 qt.”

clear formSubmit