Carriers no longer guarantee delivery times. We suggest ordering by Dec. 15th for delivery by the 24th.

Dough Rising and Storage Bucket w/Lid – 6 qt. Round

$10.50

   Free Shipping Eligible
in the continental USA for orders totaling over $75.

(1 customer review)

In stock

  

Dough Bucket with Lid, 6 qt.

6 Quart Translucent Dough Bucket for Dough Rising or Flour Storage

Perfect for fans of Artisan Bread in 5 Minutes a Day, the popular no knead bread book.

  • Made of translucent NSF approved polypropylene
  • Easy-to-read graduations imprinted on the outside
  • Its translucent color lets you quickly recognize contents and quantities
  • Freezer and Dishwasher Safe
  • Measures 9″ in diameter by 8″ tall
  • BPA free
  • Made in USA by Cambro

Dough Rising and Storage Bucket w/Lid – 6 qt. Round

  1. C Darwin (verified owner)

    I considered returning this item because I thought it was too big for my needs. I have found that my 1400g doughs rise to about 2/3 the height of the bucket. So this is good and it gives me the confidence to go up to about 1600g doughs.

    The best thing about using this is the peace of mind of knowing when my dough has doubled.

Add a review

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SKU: 2035 Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.